Dieses Blog durchsuchen

Sonntag, 13. August 2006

Tageszeitungen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Redaktionsadressen
Stand: November 2013

Schweriner Volkszeitung
Chefredakteur
Michael Seidel
Gutenbergstraße 1
19061 Schwerin
Tel.: 0385-63 78 81 01
Fax: 0385-63 78 81 05
chefredaktion@svz.de

Schweriner Volkszeitung
Lokalredaktion
Bützow
Dietmar Tahn
Lange Straße 34
18246 Bützow
Tel.: 038461-4 21 81 64
Fax: 038461-4 21 81 65
buetzow@svz.de

Schweriner Volkszeitung
Lokalredaktion
Gadebusch
Timo Weber
Stellingstraße 6
19205 Gadebusch
Tel.: 03886- 38 82 23
Fax: 03886-38 38 82 25
timo.weber@svz.de
gadebusch@svz.de

Schweriner Volkszeitung
Lokalredaktion
Schwerin
Timo Weber
Gutenbergstraße 1
19061 Schwerin
Tel.: 0385-63 7 88 15 0
Fax: 0385-63 7 88 15 5
timo.weber@svz.de
schwerin@svz.de

Schweriner Volkszeitung
Lokalredaktion
Hagenow
Mayk Pohle
Schweriner Straße 1
19230 Hagenow
Tel.: 03883-61 08 82 30
Fax: 03883-61 08 82 35
mayk.pohle@svz.de
hagenow@svz.de

Schweriner Volkszeitung
Lokalredaktion
Ludwigslust
Mayk Pohle
Seminarstraße 3
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-2 00 82 60
Fax: 3874-42 00 82 65
mayk.pohle@svz.de
ludwigslust@svz.de

Schweriner Volkszeitung
Lokalredaktion
Sternberg
Udo Mitzlaff
Am Markt 2
19406 Sternberg
Tel.: 03847-43 02 82 12
Fax: 0347-43 02 82 15
udo.mitzlaff@svz.de
sternberg@svz.de

Schweriner Volkszeitung
Lokalredaktion
Lübz
Udo Mitzlaff
Am Markt 6 - 7
19386 Lübz
Tel.: 038731-50 28 19 0
Fax: 038731-50 28 19 5
udo.mitzlaff@svz.de
luebz@svz.de

Schweriner Volkszeitung
Lokalredaktion
Parchim
Udo Mitzlaff
Ziegenmarkt 10
19370 Parchim
Tel.: 03871-62 20 81 80
Fax: 03871-62 20 81 85
udo.mitzlaff@svz.de
parchim@svz.de

Norddeutsche
Neueste Nachrichten
Dietmar Tahn
Bergstraße 10
18057 Rostock
Tel.: 0381-491 16 87 00
Fax: 0381-491 16 87 05
nnn@nnn.de

Der Prignitzer
Hanno Taufenbach
Wilhelmstraße 4
19322 Wittenberge
Tel.: 03877-92 90 82 70
Fax: 03877-92 90 82 75
hanno.taufenbach@prignitzer.de
pri@prignitzer.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Chefredakteur
Andreas Ebel
Richerd-Wagner-Straße 1 a
18055 Rostock
Tel.: 0381-365 446
Fax: 0381-365 205
chefredaktion@ostsee-zeitung.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Lokalredaktion
Wismar
Peter Preuß
Mecklenburger Straße 28
23966 Wismar
Tel.: 03841-415 621
Tel.: 03841-415 622
Fax: 03841-415 629
lokalredaktion.wismar.de@ostsee-zeitung.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Lokalredaktion
Ribnitz-Damengarten
Virgenie Wolfram
Lange Straße 43/45
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten
Tel.: 03821-888 6 965
Tel.: 03821-888 6 966
Fax: 03821-888 6 973
lokalredaktion.ribnitz-damgarten@ostsee-zeitung.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Lokalredaktion
Grevesmühlen
Michael Prochnow
August-Bebel-Straße 11
23936 Grevesmühlen
Tel.: 03881-78 78 861
Tel.: 03881-78 8 860
Fax: 03881-78 78 868
lokalredaktion.grevesmuehlen@ostsee-zeitung.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Lokalredaktion
Rostock
Frank Pubantz
Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 a
18055 Rostock
Tel.: 0381-365 412
Tel.: 0381-365-410
Fax: 0381-365 205
lokalredaktion.rostock@ostsee-zeitung.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Lokalredaktion
Bad Doberan
Andreas Meyer
Alexandrinenplatz 1 a
18209 Bad Doberan
Tel.: 038203-55 48 62
Tel.: 038203-55 48 61
Fax: 038203-55 48 71
lokalredaktion.bad-doberan@ostsee-zeitung.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Lokalredaktion
Stralsund
Andreas Lindenberg
Apollonienmarkt 16
18439 Stralsund
Tel.: 03831-206 755
Tel.: 03831-206 756
Fax: 03831-206 765
lokalredaktion.stralsund@ostsee-zeitung.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Lokalredaktion
Zinnowitz
Cornelia Meerkatz
Neue Strandstraße 31
17454 Ostseebad Zinnowitz
Tel.: 038377-610 655
Tel.: 038377-610 656
Fax: 038377-610 662
lokalredaktion.zinnowitz@ostsee-zeitung.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Lokalredaktion
Bergen/Rügen
Jens-Uwe Berndt
Markt 25
18528 Bergen
Tel.: 03838-20 14 830
Tel.: 03838-20 14 831
Fax: 03838-20 14 832
okalredaktion.ruegen@ostsee-zeitung.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Lokalredaktion
Greifswald
Katharina Degrassi
Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Straße 32
17489 Greifswald
Tel.: 03834-793 685
Tel.: 03834-793 687
Fax: 03834-793 684
lokalredaktion.greifswald@ostsee-zeitung.de

Ostsee-Zeitung
Lokalredaktion
Grimmen
Peter Schlag
Bahnhofstraße 11
18507 Grimmen
Tel.: 03862-460 791
Tel.: 03862-460 790
Fax: 03862-460 792
lokalredaktion.grimmen@ostsee-zeitung.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Uckermark
Usedom
Chefredakteur
Lutz Schumacher
Friedrich-Engels-Ring 29
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395-45 75 100
Fax: 0395-45 75 580
chefredaktion@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Prenzlau
Heiko Schulze
Stettiner Straße 5 b
17291 Prenzlau
Tel.: 03984-86 47 40
Fax: 03984-86 47 28
red-prenzlau@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Templin
Heiko Schulze
Schinkelstraße 32
17268 Templin
Tel.: 03987-70 36 0
Fax: 03987-70 36 28
red-templin@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Usedom Insel-Zeitung
Jürgen Mladek
Markt 7
17389 Anklam
Tel.: 03971-20 67 10
Fax: 03971-20 67 28
red-anklam@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Pasewalk
Rainer Marten
Prenzlauer Straße 1
1709 Pasewalk
Tel.: 03973-20 37 10
Fax: 03973-20 37 28
pasewalk@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Ueckermünde Haff-Zeitung
Lutz Storbeck
Ueckerstraße 66
17373 Ueckermünde
Tel.: 039771-536 10
Fax: 039771-536 28
red-ueckermuende@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Neubrandenburg
Redaktionsleiter
Dieter Menzel
Chefreporter
Andreas Segeth
Marktplatz 2
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 0395-56 39  7570
Tel.: 0395-56 39 75 70
Fax: 0395-56 39 75 85
red-neubrandenburg@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Altentreptow
Andreas Segeth
Am Marktplatz 8
17087 Altentreptow
Tel.: 03961-22 24 10
Tel.: 03961-22 24 14
Fax: 03961-22 24 28
red-altentreptow@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Neustrelitz
Chefreporter
André Gross
Markt 7
17235 Neustrelitz
Tel.: 3981-2 88 3 10
Tel.: 03981-2 88 3 14
Fax: 03981-2 88 3 28
red-neustrelitz@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Waren
Redaktionsleiter
Andreas Becker
Chefreporter
Thomas Beigang
Goethestraße 33
17192 Waren
Tel.: 03991-64 13 14
Tel.: 03991-64 13 16
Fax: 03991-64 13 28
red-waren@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Malchin
Chefreporter
Tosten Bengelsdorf
Mühlenstraße 2
17139 Malchin
Tel.: 03994-20 92 10
Fax: 03994-20 92 28
red-malchin@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Teterow
Chefreporter
Tosten Bengelsdorf
Malchiner Straße 22
17166 Teterow
Tel.: 03996-15 13 12
Tel.: 03996-15 13 13
Fax: 03996-15 13 28
red-teterow@nordkurier.de

Nordkurier
Lokalredaktion
Demmin
Chefreporter
Georg Wagner
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 25
17109 Demmin
Tel.: 03998-28 08 10
Fax: 03998- 28 08 28
red-demmin@nordkurier.de
_______________________________________________